Monday, February 17, 2020

SVKM’s NMIMS Engineering school has been awarded Education Leadership Award 2020 by ET Now Business Leader of the year

NMIMS Horizontal Logo
SVKM’s NMIMS - Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management & Engineering (MPSTME) has been awarded Education Leadership Award by ET Now Business Leader of the Year 2020 at a glittering award ceremony organised in Mumbai on 16th February, 2020. ET Now is India’s leading business and finance news channel. In charge Deans of MPSTME –  Dr. Vaishali Kulkarni and Dr. Anuja Agarwal received the award. MPSTME was awarded for being the pioneer in the field of technology and management programs and developing technology-savvy managers and business leaders for all sectors of the economy.
Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management & Engineering (MPSTME) is a constituent school of SVKM’s NMIMS Deemed-to-be University – Category 1 University autonomy by MHRD/Govt. of India. MPSTME was established in 2006 with a vision to develop and well equip our graduates in engineering and technology management studies.
MPSTME has been offering new age undergraduate and integrated programs in the field of Data Science (India’s first institute to offer B.Tech. Data Science), Artificial Intelligence, Cyber Security and many more at Mumbai, Shirpur, Navi Mumbai, Indore & Hyderabad campuses. MPSTME has many international collaborations for dual degree and exchange programs. Encouraging the creative, innovative and entrepreneurial mind-set, centre of excellence being setup with BOSCH, Accenture resulting into more than 300+ publications, 30+ patents & 20+ successful starts-up. Today, more than 200+ recruiters at campus strengthen the placement process.
MPSTME has bagged various prestigious awards in the past 14 years. Ranked no.2 as best emerging private engineering institute of the century in India 2019. Consistently ranked in top 30 engineering institutes in India. MPSTME is AICTE approved and NBA accredited. MPSTME student’s shines at various national and international competitions such as NASA, MUN, BADM, Hero Challenge etc. Recognized by NASA for continuously winning awards at various category for past 10 years.